Lost

Quite some time has passed since my world started collapsing.
I’ve been busy picking up the pieces for quite some time now, but it’s like there’s no end to it.
The amount of pieces it had been into broken is just innumerable.
There have been so many times that I had been convinced that the end was finally near.
But never had I been so wrong.
Not once
Not twice
Not thrice
No, it occurred so many times that I’ve lost count.
 
I feel like a failure that can’t do anything right.
I couldn’t even pass my first year of college.
It’s just that I’ve been so emotionally unstable.
But it’s getting better.
I am just wishing for a second chance, but the more time passes the less confident I become about this.
I just need to find my way again.
Because right now I’m still lost, and maybe just slightly leaning towards the right direction
Leave a Reply

